Weeelcoooome to NVC, IGN’s Nintendo podcast! This week we recorded the episode hot off of the brand new Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct which was absolutely jam-packed with insane new options to create and share your own custom Super Mario stages on Switch. It sounds like absolute chaos inRead More →

Nintendo has announced a “roughly 15-minute” Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct for tomorrow, May 15, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST. No further information was given besides the announcement on Twitter, but with Super Mario Maker 2 releasing on June 28, we will undoubtedly know a lot more about theRead More →

Nintendo has announced the release date for Super Mario Maker 2. The follow-up to 2015’s Super Mario Maker will launch on June 28th, 2019 on Nintendo Switch. The information came by way of a post on Nintendo America’s official Twitter account. Super Mario Maker 2 will feature, assumedly, the originalRead More →

If you purchase something through this publish, IGN could get a share from the purchase. For additional, read our Terms of Use. The vacation shopping months are here, and knowing someone searching for your special Nintendo gift this season, we have come up with this informative guide that will helpRead More →