We’re Dropping Back Into Apex Legends Live Tomorrow

Spread the love

We got our first taste of Apex Legends when it was revealed and released this afternoon, but we’re jumping back in tomorrow to see if Respawn’s new free-to-play shooter has what it takes to lay a claim in the crowded battle royale space.

So join us tomorrow, February 5 from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Wednesday, February 6 from 6-8am AET) to catch all the action live.

IGNPlaysLive-Apex_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…

Read more: ign.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *