Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct Announced

Spread the love
entertainment.sitedfy.com" />

Nintendo has announced a “roughly 15-minute” Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct for tomorrow, May 15, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST.

No further information was given besides the announcement on Twitter, but with Super Mario Maker 2 releasing on June 28, we will undoubtedly know a lot more about the sequel to 2015’s Super Mario Maker for the Wii U very soon.

Super Mario Maker

Continue reading…

Read more: ign.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *