A Timer Is Counting Down to a New Final Fantasy 7 Remake Trailer

Spread the love

Square Enix has released a new timer that’s counting down to the release of a brand new Final Fantasy 7 Remake trailer. The counter is set to hit zero on September 11 at 7 am PT/10 am ET/3pm BST/ 11pm JST.

On Square Enix’s official Japanese website for the Final Fantasy 7 Remake, you’ll find a digital timer made to look like Nixie Tubes. It clearly says “New Trailer” atop the timer, so we can presumably expect one of those to go live once the timer hits zero.

Screen Shot 2019-09-10 at 3.18.16 PM

|4fb4e1add0824409d7704585ebe133f5|

Read more: ign.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *